Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

Romeo Plank Rd, Ray, Michigan – $95,000

New Search X

Romeo Plank Rd

This 6.21 AC is to be split from a total of 59.5 acres. See photo. Parcel id is for the parent parcel. Seller to split lots as they sell. Please call agent.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21532382
  • Price$95,000
  • Acres6.21
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressRomeo Plank Rd
  • AreaRay Twp
  • CityRay
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48096-1712

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential

Listing Details

  • OfficeShannon Vesper Realty Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 8:27am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316