Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

52868 Turnberry Drv, Chesterfield, Michigan – $224,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,443 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,443 Sqft

New Search X

52868 Turnberry Drv

This is a Fannie Mae Homepath Property. Excellent value on this awesome ranch style home located close to schools, shopping and expressways. Property features fresh paint , New hardwood floors in great room, spacious bedrooms, open kitchen with new countertops, new HVAC system, and new carpeting , and new flooring in the kitchen. This one is truly a great find and ready for you to move in!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21531961
  • Price$224,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,443
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address52868 Turnberry Drv
  • AreaChesterfield Twp
  • SubdivisionMuirfield Manor
  • CityChesterfield
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48051-3656

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air

Exterior

  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • ForeclosureYes
  • Total Tax$3,352

Listing Details

  • OfficeEastern Realty Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 2:27pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316