Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

393 N Main St, Romeo, Michigan – $305,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,527 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,527 Sqft

New Search X

393 N Main St

One of the oldest historic homes in Romeo built two years after Michigan became a state. Nestled on a half acre, walking distance from downtown Romeo. This one of a kind piece of history comes with an 1829 Cots Settlement Carriage house attached to a large 2.5 car garage. The Carriage house offers a new owner room to make that dream workshop or showroom. This unique home is full of modern updates, top of the line appliances, 2018 HVAC, Roof 2017, and more. They don't make them like this anymore, so come to take a look before it's too late.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21528968
  • Price$305,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,527
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built1839
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address393 N Main St
  • AreaRomeo
  • SubdivisionA/p # 03 Romeo/bruce
  • CityRomeo
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065-4623

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Garages

Detached, Electric, Side Loading Garage, Workshop

Interior

  • AppliancesAir Cleaner
  • HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesDinRoomFireP

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Fenced Yard
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$3,086

Listing Details

  • OfficeMarket Elite Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 5:43pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316