Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 Belvidere St, Harrison Twp, Michigan – $179,900

New Search X

0 Belvidere St

Ready for Lake Living? Location, Location! One of the last lots left on this beautiful and highly desirable Belvidere Subdivision. Build your dream home where you can keep your boat on your 50ft seawall and have a short 5 minute boat ride to beautiful Lake St. Clair. Steel seawall in excellent condition. Utilities at the street. Don't miss out on the opportunity to live on Lake St. Clair and enjoy this wonderful community.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21522144
  • Price$179,900
  • Acres0.17
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Belvidere St
  • AreaHarrison Twp
  • SubdivisionBelvidere
  • CityHarrison Twp
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48045-1408

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Waterfront

Canal Frontage, All Sports Lake, Sea Wall

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$1,625

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate One-Clinton Twp
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 11:28am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316