Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

71850 Coon Creek Rd, Armada, Michigan – $92,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,076 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,076 Sqft

New Search X

71850 Coon Creek Rd

Great Value.Three Bedroom House in a nice neighborhood in Armada.Garage,No Basement. visit sageacq for more info.By ELEC BID ONLY. Sold "AS-IS" FHA Case #264-001487. Insurability code (IE).Please visit sageacq website & Hudhomestore website for more info & offer package forms. **Buyer's agent is required to be physically present for all showings.Buyer Agent to verify ALL the info.HUD homes sold as is.Eligible Bidders:All Bidders .Bid Submission Deadline: Daily at Midnight.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21517126
  • Price$92,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,076
  • Acres0.88
  • Year Built1930
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address71850 Coon Creek Rd
  • AreaArmada Twp
  • SubdivisionLancaster
  • CityArmada
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48005-3619

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s)
  • FireplacesWood Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationCrawl

School Information

  • DistrictArmada Area Schools

Additional Information

  • ForeclosureYes
  • Total Tax$1,226

Listing Details

  • OfficeRK Real Estate LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 7:28am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316