Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

19514 Parkside St, Saint Clair Shores, Michigan – $119,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,516 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,516 Sqft

New Search X

19514 Parkside St

** REDUCED! ** Immediate Occupancy on this 3 bedroom, 1 1/2 bath colonial; family room with fireplace; finished basement with wet bar; includes all appliances; 2 car attached garage with opener; completely fenced in yard. Just waiting for your personal touches!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21491496
  • Price$119,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,516
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleColonial
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address19514 Parkside St
  • AreaSt Clair Shores
  • SubdivisionDalby & Campbell Mack Pk # 01
  • CitySaint Clair Shores
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48080-1613

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Garages

Attached, Electric, GarDoorOpner

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSecurity System, Wet Bar/Bar
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s), Central A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFamRoom, Gas

Appliances

Disposal, Dryer, Humidifier, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard
  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictSouth Lake Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$2,448

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Executives Home Towne
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:27pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316