Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

12204 Volpe Drv, Sterling Heights, Michigan – $235,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,590 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,590 Sqft

New Search X

12204 Volpe Drv

Move in condition Ranch on a Great Lot that Backs up to Woods. Master Bedroom with Master Bath. Great location!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21462984
  • Price$235,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,590
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address12204 Volpe Drv
  • AreaSterling Heights
  • SubdivisionMaple Lane Gardens
  • CitySterling Heights
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48312-5326

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPlatted
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictWarren Consolidated Schools

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$3,365

Listing Details

  • Office3DX Real Estate LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 4:29pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316