Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

49452 Katelynn Drv, Shelby, Michigan – $348,853

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,531 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,531 Sqft

New Search X

49452 Katelynn Drv

SOLD! Lombardo Homes proudly presents the FRANKLIN in Shelby Twp! Located in Shelby Twp. & Acclaimed Utica Community Schools! Brand New Home over 1500 sqft with an Open Concept floor plan, Spacious Mud Room, Upgraded Master Suite, Beautiful Kitchen with ample counter top space, Large 3 Car Garage and many other great features! Within close proximity to Lakeside, Partridge Creek, & Much More! Build with Confidence, Lombardo Homes has been building new homes since 1961. We include 10 Year Structural & Basement Waterproofing Warranties! Photos are for representation only.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21461645
  • Price$348,853
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,531
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address49452 Katelynn Drv
  • AreaShelby Twp
  • CityShelby
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48317-

Subdivision

Lancaster At Central Park Mccp No 1095

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPets-Allowed
  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesAttached, Electric

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air

Interior Features

Cable Internet Available, Sump Pump

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Humidifier

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • FoundationBasement

School Information

  • DistrictUtica Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$380
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly

Listing Details

  • OfficeLombardo Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2018 at 5:43pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316