Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 34 Mile Rd S, Armada, Michigan – $99,900

New Search X

0 34 Mile Rd S

Nice piece of property wooded on the right side, built your new home on the other side. Located near some expensive homes. Property will be zoned residential now agriculture being farmed. Property is across the street from 18355 34 Mile Rd. and about 1 mile from Romeo Plank. Property is 347' frontage starting from electric pole at right side from the property up to about 250' from Old Farm Trail. Offering Land Contract terms $70k down, 6% int., $600 PMT, 5 years. Land contract terms and price negotiable. Seller is willing to pay for a Survey and a perk test. Seller is looking at all offers!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Mar

Tue 19 Mar

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21460011
  • Price$99,900
  • Acres10.01
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 34 Mile Rd S
  • AreaArmada Twp
  • CityArmada
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48005-

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$791

Listing Details

  • OfficeSave On Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 18th, 2019 at 5:44pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316