Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

122 Yule Rd, Leonard, Michigan – $199,900

New Search X

122 Yule Rd

Don't miss the opportunity to own this beautiful, large and unique lakefront property with an up north feel, yet just 10 minutes to downtown Oxford, Romeo and Rochester. Enjoy a peaceful and private park-like setting with mature hardwoods and 261' of lakefront with beach development possibility, as well as a scenic view overlooking a private lake with great fishing, beautiful sunsets and electric motor only boating. Also enjoy plenty of wildlife. Formerly a camp, the property includes a convenient blacktop access drive to the lake, a cinder block out building, as well as an existing well and septic system. Build your dream home on this one-of-a-kind property. Parcel ID 0526153012 (2.06 acres) and Parcel ID 0526153011 (2.06 acres) are being sold as one 4.12 acre parcel. Taxes and SEV amounts are both parcels combined. Survey available. All showings must be accompanied by an agent.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21459239
  • Price$199,900
  • Acres4.12
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address122 Yule Rd
  • AreaAddison Twp
  • CityLeonard
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48367-

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake Frontage

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgricultural, Residential
  • Total Tax$6,080

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Professionals
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2019 at 10:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316