Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 Summertime, Chesterfield, Michigan – $70,000

New Search X

0 Summertime

LARGE CORNER LOT ON CANAL READY TO BUILD YOUR DREAM WATERFRONT HOME! JUST MINUTES FROM THE BAY! SEAWALL NEEDS REPAIR BUT NOT REPLACEMENT AND PRICE IS ADJUSTED IN THE ASKING PRICE. IRREGULAR LOT, BATVAI. SCHEDULE YOUR WALK THROUGH BY TEXTING LISTING AGENT, BUYERS AGENT TO BE PRESENT FOR ALL WALK THROUGHS. WALK PROPERTY AT YOUR OWN RISK. CHECK THIS VACANT LOT OUT TODAY! SELLER IS WILLING TO CONSIDER ALL OFFERS. Land contract option available, monthly payment estimated. Also willing to trade, just let us know what you have to offer!!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21428302
  • Price$70,000
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Summertime
  • AreaChesterfield Twp
  • SubdivisionS/p Anchor Bay Gardens
  • CityChesterfield
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48047-

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontCanal Frontage, Sea Wall

School Information

  • DistrictL'anse Creuse Public Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$1,715
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 19th, 2019 at 2:42pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316