Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

4150 Haven Rd, Leonard, Michigan – $549,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft

New Search X

4150 Haven Rd

37.5 GORGEOUS ACRES W/HIGH DEMAND 1800 SQ FT RANCH STYLE HOME AND TWO POLE BARNS! POLE BARNS MEASURE 36X36 AND 50X18 RESPECTIVELY (2196 SQ FT). NATURAL GAS CONNECTED. EXISTING HOUSE HAS 2 HUGE BEDROOMS, 2 FULL BATHROOMS AND AN UNFIN WALKOUT BASEMENT. SPACIOUS LIVING RM. FAMILY RM W/DOORWALL TO ENTERTAINMENT DECK OVERLOOKING THE BEAUTIFUL ACREAGE. SEPARATE DINING AREA. WHITE AND BRIGHT KITCHEN W/ALL APPLIANCES INCLUDED. ANDERSON WINDOWS. NEWER FURN AND HWH. ENJOY THE HOUSE/POLE BARNS AND PROPERTY OR COULD POTENTIALLY BE A WONDERFUL NEW DEVELOPMENT SITE. IMMEDIATE POSSESSION. AWARD WINNING OXFORD SCHOOLS.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21411746
  • Price$549,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,800
  • Acres37.50
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address4150 Haven Rd
  • AreaAddison Twp
  • CityLeonard
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48367-1711

Amenities

  • # of Garages4
  • GaragesDetached, Electric

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSump Pump
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCeiling Fan(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Porch
  • FoundationBasement, Slab

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$4,050

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Defined-Oakland
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 12:13am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316