Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

1045 Queensboro Drv, Rochester Hills, Michigan – $415,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,200 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,200 Sqft

New Search X

1045 Queensboro Drv

Built by DM homes .... All homes are custom build for each Buyers wants, needs and budget. The Builder offers Ranch?s, Split Colonials and Colonial Plans ranging from approximately 2200 ft.~ to 5000 ft.~. See attached standard amenity sheet. Homes take approximately 9-12 mo. to build.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21399334
  • Price$415,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,200
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusPending

Community Information

  • Address1045 Queensboro Drv
  • AreaRochester Hills
  • SubdivisionVistas Of Rochester Hills
  • CityRochester Hills
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48307-4215

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesAttached, Side Loading Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas, LR/GRFireP

Appliances

Dishwasher, Humidifier, Microwave

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee$450
  • HOA Fee FrequencyYearly
  • Total Tax$2,127

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate One-Rochester
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2018 at 11:43pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316