Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 Noble Rd, Oxford, Michigan – $850,000

New Search X

0 Noble Rd

Metamora Hunt district property with approximately 124 +/- acres filled with woods; meadows; hills and a beautiful slice of heaven for someone seeking peace and tranquility. Hunting, horses, farming or just a great location to build your place to come home and relax. Many beautiful building sites to choose from. First time offered and you're going to love it.Must have an appointment to walk the property. Occupancy after removal of 2018 crops in field.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Fri 30 Nov

Sat 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21385676
  • Price$850,000
  • Acres123.59
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Noble Rd
  • AreaAddison Twp
  • CityOxford
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48371-2021

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential, Agricultural
  • Total Tax$5,401

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillowdale Realty & Dev
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2018 at 10:27am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316