Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 Noble Rd, Oxford, Michigan – $850,000

New Search X

0 Noble Rd

Metamora Hunt district property with approximately 124 +/- acres filled with woods; meadows; hills and a beautiful slice of heaven for someone seeking peace and tranquility. Hunting, horses, farming or just a great location to build your place to come home and relax. Many beautiful building sites to choose from. First time offered and you're going to love it.Must have an appointment to walk the property. Occupancy after removal of 2018 crops in field.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Mar

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21385676
  • Price$850,000
  • Acres123.59
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Noble Rd
  • AreaAddison Twp
  • CityOxford
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48371-2021

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential, Agricultural
  • Total Tax$5,401

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillowdale Realty & Dev
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2019 at 5:57am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316