Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

2950 Applegate Rd, Applegate, Michigan – $1,250,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,000 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,000 Sqft

New Search X

2950 Applegate Rd

Amazing Apple Gate Hunting Preserve This is a Licensed Ranch with 14 Very Nice Fenced in Area's 25 Large Bull Elk 50 Elk Cows 15 calf yearlings. Deer there are Over 60 Shooter Bucks 80 Does and 60 yearling Bucks and Does Nearly 300 Deer & Elk Total. Facilities come with a Very Nice Lodge Home Totally Renovated in 2016 2nd Home approx. 2,000 sq. ft. 3 bed 2 Bath Home Needs Renovations Large Pole Barn along with a few other Structures. This a Very Good Business Opportunity that can Repeat Over & Over with the set Up. There are water sources for all the 14 fenced in areas Along with a 1 Acre Pond. There are thousands of Pine Trees Along with a Variety of Hardwoods Check out the AMAZING DRONE VIDEO https://youtu.be/A_KohnmHy8M


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21305146
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage2,000
  • Acres186.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2950 Applegate Rd
  • AreaWashington Twp
  • CityApplegate
  • CountySanilac
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48401-9646

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • WaterfrontPond

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air

Exterior

  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictCarsonville-Port Sanilac Sd

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$3,249
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:56am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316