Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

0 Morrison Rd, Leonard, Michigan – $300,000

New Search X

0 Morrison Rd

Vacant Land only. Gorgeous 'Up North' feel with paved drive down the middle of this long peninsula nestled right between Shadow Lake and Upper Lakeville Lake in North Oakland County. This driveway is yours and is only an easement to 600 Army Road. Drive slowly north up the driveway to soak in the atmosphere of this unique property. Look to your left and see lovely quiet Shadow Lake and look to your right and see peaceful Upper Lakeville Lake. There might be some beautiful building sites in the upper part of the top parcel just north of the house. Please do not disturb the homeowners, thank you. A portion of the acreage is sub aqueous.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Mar

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21302004
  • Price$300,000
  • Acres39.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address0 Morrison Rd
  • AreaAddison Twp
  • CityLeonard
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48367-

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake Frontage

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionEasement, Wooded

Additional Information

  • ZoningResidential
  • Total Tax$2,680

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Living John Burt Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 19th, 2019 at 5:57am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316