Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

13743 33 Mile Rd, Bruce, Michigan – $2,600,000

New Search X

13743 33 Mile Rd

Rare opportunity to build multifamily in Romeo/Bruce Township. Development will consist of a new Henry Ford Medical Center and Michigan's newest senior housing development. Everything will be anchored by 150,000 sf of retail. This development will include an on /off ramp on to Van Dyke. Truly a one of a kind parcel in the heart of everything!Property is located on 33 mile Road and McKay Road.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21257254
  • Price$2,600,000
  • Acres17.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13743 33 Mile Rd
  • AreaBruce Twp
  • CityBruce
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065-

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningMulti-Family
  • Total Tax$4,031

Listing Details

  • OfficeCRS Commercial R E Serv
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 7:12am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316