Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

5133 Howard Lake Rd, Leonard, Michigan – $2,700,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 805 Sqft
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 805 Sqft

New Search X

5133 Howard Lake Rd

ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PROPERTIES IN OAKLAND COUNTY-90.2 ACRES! A UNIQUE SECLUDED PROPERTY DEEMED HIGH IN NATURAL FEATURES BY STATE BIOLOGISTS. 3 LAKES AND ROLLING HILLS. WOLF LAKE LOCATED IN THE CENTER WITH PARTS OF MUD AND HOWARD LAKE ON IT'S NORTHERN BOUNDARIES. LARGE 1O ACRE FARM FIELD. SANDY SOIL, MATURE TREES AND CONNIFER FOREST SCATTERED ALONG THE PROPERTY. 4000 SQ FT MORTON POLE BARN!! 15 MILES NORTH OF ROCHESTER!! VALUE IS IN THE LAND.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 15 Nov

Fri 16 Nov

Sat 17 Nov

Sun 18 Nov

Mon 19 Nov

Tue 20 Nov

Wed 21 Nov

Thu 22 Nov

Fri 23 Nov

Sat 24 Nov

Sun 25 Nov

Mon 26 Nov

Tue 27 Nov

Wed 28 Nov

Thu 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #20722709
  • Price$2,700,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage805
  • Acres90.20
  • Year Built1935
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address5133 Howard Lake Rd
  • AreaAddison Twp
  • CityLeonard
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48367-

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Interior

  • HeatingOther-See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling/Hilly, Wooded
  • ConstructionAluminum
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$4,240

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Executives Stoney Creek
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2018 at 9:27am EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316