Dashboard

Concierge Desk

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

1955 E Lakeville Rd, Oxford, Michigan – $16,000,000

New Search X

1955 E Lakeville Rd

LARGEST CONTINUOUS PROPERTY IN OAKLAND COUNTY, ALMOST 1200 ACRES. CURRENTLY ZONED MINING W/MINING PERMIT, ROLLING HILLS, WOODED, 2 DEEP SPRING FED EXTREMELY CLEAN LAKES ON PROPERTY,ONE 50 ACRES & OTHER 80 ACRES (APPROX),CITY WATER AND SEWER AVAIL., LARGEST CONTINUOUS PIECE OF PROPERTY IN OAKLAND CNTY, CAN BE REZONED TO RESIDENTIAL, MULTIPLE, COMMERCIAL OR INDUSTRIAL, MASTER PLANNED 1 UNIT PER ACRE, MUST SEE!!! sale includes 9 additional sidwell numbers, possible joint venture


Schedule a Tour

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Thu 09 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #20682423
  • Price$16,000,000
  • Acres1,200.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeVacant Land / Dockominium
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1955 E Lakeville Rd
  • AreaOxford Twp
  • CityOxford
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48371-5264

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake Frontage

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial, Industrial
  • Total Tax$43,081

Listing Details

  • OfficeWilhelm & Assoc Inc, REALTOR~
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2019 at 4:44pm EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316