Connect

Need Assistance?

Contact us at

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

274 E Lafayette St, Romeo, Michigan – $165,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 4,000 Sqft
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 4,000 Sqft

New Search X

274 E Lafayette St

Unique Opportunity in Romeo, This 4000 sq ft second floor space can be a live-work, live only, commercial, retail, group meeting place, 1000 sq ft loft living space with full kitchen, full bath with steam shower and jetted tub, utility laundry room, separate furnace and AC. The open loft area can be used for what ever you want...Can also be split into another apartment area. Lots of space and Lots of choices. (This is only for the second floor suite no land included)


Schedule a Tour

Sun 30 Apr

Mon 01 May

Tue 02 May

Wed 03 May

Thu 04 May

Fri 05 May

Sat 06 May

Sun 07 May

Mon 08 May

Tue 09 May

Wed 10 May

Thu 11 May

Fri 12 May

Sat 13 May

Sun 14 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31311828
  • Price$165,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage4,000
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1920
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusActive
  • Originating MLSMiRealSource

Community Information

  • Address274 E Lafayette St
  • AreaRomeo
  • SubdivisionLafayette Condos
  • CityRomeo
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Interior Features

Cable Internet Available, Hardwood Floors, Walk-In Closet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • ConstructionBrick
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly
  • Originating MLSMiRealSource

Zoning

Commercial, Industrial, Mixed Use, Residential

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate One Inc-Shelby
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource, as the "Source MLS", courtesy of the MiRealSource shown on the property listing, as the Originating MLS.

The information published and disseminated by the Originating MLS is communicated verbatim, without change by the Originating MLS, as filed with it by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on April 30th, 2017 at 8:41am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316