Connect

Need Assistance?

Contact us at

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

274 E Lafayette St, Romeo, Michigan – $165,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 4,000 Sqft
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 4,000 Sqft

New Search X

274 E Lafayette St

Unique Opportunity in Romeo, This 4000 sq ft second floor space can be a live-work, live only, commercial, retail, group meeting place, 1000 sq ft loft living space with full kitchen, full bath with steam shower and jetted tub, utility laundry room, separate furnace and AC. The open loft area can be used for what ever you want...Can also be split into another apartment area. Lots of space and Lots of choices. (This is only for the second floor suite no land included)


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Mar

Sun 26 Mar

Mon 27 Mar

Tue 28 Mar

Wed 29 Mar

Thu 30 Mar

Fri 31 Mar

Sat 01 Apr

Sun 02 Apr

Mon 03 Apr

Tue 04 Apr

Wed 05 Apr

Thu 06 Apr

Fri 07 Apr

Sat 08 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #31311828
  • Price$165,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage4,000
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1920
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCondominium
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address274 E Lafayette St
  • AreaRomeo
  • SubdivisionLafayette Condos
  • CityRomeo
  • CountyMacomb
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48065

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Interior Features

Cable Internet Available, Hardwood Floors, Walk-In Closet

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • ConstructionBrick
  • FoundationSlab

School Information

  • DistrictRomeo Community Schools

Additional Information

  • HOA Fee FrequencyMonthly

Zoning

Commercial, Industrial, Mixed Use, Residential

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate One Inc-Shelby
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on March 25th, 2017 at 3:27am EDT.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48316