Connect

Need Assistance?

Contact us at

  • Office 586-677-5000
Questions?

212 S Alice Ave, Rochester, Michigan – $228,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,033 Sqft
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,033 Sqft

New Search X

212 S Alice Ave

Solidly built , maintenance free Ranch home in excellent proximity to downtown Rochester. This 3 bedroom charmer has hardwood floors(Some exposed), replacement windows, a very nice floor plan including large Kitchen w/built in oven. Light and bright w/east-west setting. Steps to McGregor Elementary ! Have fun bringing your flair and style to this well - cared for home !


Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Feb

Tue 21 Feb

Wed 22 Feb

Thu 23 Feb

Fri 24 Feb

Sat 25 Feb

Sun 26 Feb

Mon 27 Feb

Tue 28 Feb

Wed 01 Mar

Thu 02 Mar

Fri 03 Mar

Sat 04 Mar

Sun 05 Mar

Mon 06 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #21261949
  • Price$228,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,033
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1956
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address212 S Alice Ave
  • AreaRochester
  • SubdivisionBrentwood Heights
  • CityRochester
  • CountyOakland
  • StateMichigan
  • Zip Code48307

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesDetached, GarDoorOpner

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Water Softener - Owned

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks
  • ConstructionAluminum, Brick
  • FoundationBasement

Additional Information

  • Total Tax$2,363
Please provide a valid email address.

Provided through IDX via MiRealSource. Courtesy of MiRealSource Shareholder. Copyright MiRealSource.

The information published and disseminated by MiRealSource is communicated verbatim, without change by MiRealSource, as filed with MiRealSource by its members. The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, is not guaranteed or warranted. All information should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 MiRealSource. All rights reserved. The information provided hereby constitutes proprietary information of MiRealSource, Inc. and its shareholders, affiliates and licensees and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including photocopy, recording, scanning or any information storage and retrieval system, without written permission from MiRealSource, Inc.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2017 at 9:56pm EST.

Rooms Realty

connect with us

1-586-677-5000

We'd Love to Hear From You


8152 25 Mile Road, Unit G Shelby Twp., MI, 48095